Our Team

NANASAHEB JADHAV

NANASAHEB JADHAV

Director nanasaheb.cdat@gmail.com
AMAR BHANUSHALI

AMAR BHANUSHALI

Technical Head amar@cdat.co.in
PRAVIN YEOLE

PRAVIN YEOLE

Senior Engineer pravin@cdat.co.in
DINANATH YELGATTE

DINANATH YELGATTE

Senior Engineer dinanath@cdat.co.in
Mayur Khodke

Mayur Khodke

Sr. Software Engineer mayurh@cdat.co.in
SUJEET BRAHMANKAR

SUJEET BRAHMANKAR

Sr. Software Engineer sujit@cdat.co.in
Aniket Dhanro

Aniket Dhanro

Sr. Mobile App Developer aniket@cdat.co.in
SAMEER BHANUSHALI

SAMEER BHANUSHALI

Senior Designer sameer@cdat.co.in
Aniket Tandale

Aniket Tandale

Sr. Full Stack Developer aniket.tandale@cdat.co.in
Sonali Rathod

Sonali Rathod

Jr. Software Engineer sonalirathod@cdat.co.in
Prachi Pachpatil

Prachi Pachpatil

Bussiness Development Executive prachi.pachpatil@cdat.co.in
PRIYA-SHIGVAN

PRIYA SHIGVAN

Software Test Engineer priya@cdat.co.in
Abhijit Ghodke

Abhijit Ghodke

Software Test Engineer abhijit.ghodke@cdat.co.in
Aparna Joshi

Aparna Joshi

Software Test Engineer aparna@cdat.co.in
SONALI KADAM

SONALI KADAM

Admin Executive sonali@cdat.co.in

CLIENTS THATTRUST US